Reviews (posted Weddings On Line profile)


I can not thank couples enough for the very kind words they have posted. Reviews are so important to couples planning their wedding, it gives them confidance in the wedding supplier. Thank you again for letting me be part of your wedding day, congratulations. Many thanks Paul xx

Stunning!

"Paul designed a stunning table plan for our wedding on 23.08.2019. His attention to detail is phenomenal and all of our guests were complimenting and raving about our table plan. He runs a very efficient/stress free business and Paul is a pleasure to deal with. His table plans are of the highest of quality and such a nice keepsake to have. Definitely money well spent. Thank you so much Paul for the most beautiful touch at our wedding. Amy and Chris. x
23rd Aug 2019

Nailed It!

""Today's review: Table Planning Theme: Rustic/Vintage Rating:?5 star Contact: Paul O'Doherty Price: Excellent I contacted Paul once told him what I wanted and he absolutely nailed it. THe table plan display was so beautiful that one of my uncles got more pictures of it than us ???? my aunty also mentioned how she'd love to take the crates home ????????. I have seen ppl ask on Higm is this service vital and I will tell you YES it is as important as your choice of venue. Paul uses legible appropriately sized font so ppl can actually see where they are sitting ???? not to mention if ppl are waiting to be seated it causes delays in your whole service. My hotel lost the table plan the morning of the wedding..... I rang Paul and he saved the day. Not only was he reassuring that he would help the hotel sort it from their end, he calmed me down on the phone????. My table plan was stunning, it added to my vintage theme, it was visible, so well put together and to be honest it was one of our best decisions. I DID NO Work for this.... Paul did it all. Also another thing to consider is.... if you do it yourself and you get last minute drop outs (which u will) they will be on your table plan however if you choose tabledesigns.ie Paul literally takes the names off up until a few hrs before. If I did it all again would I book this service Yes Yes Yes..... Thanks you so much Paul, your a gent and excellent at what you do???????? Heather"
16th Aug 2019

Spot On!

""We were absolutely delighted with our table plan. We explained what we wanted to Paul and he got it spot on! All of our guests commented on our table plan, they all loved it! I would definitely recommend table plan designs. Paul is very professional and helpful with what you want. Niamh"
3rd Aug 2019

Amazing Talent!

"What can I say except Thank You Paul. What an amazing talent you have. We ordered the clock design so we would have it for memory after the wedding. Paul was so helpful from start to finish and even after. He was the second supplier we booked after the hotel to ensure we got him! Paul could not do enough to help us and even only need name changes the day before the wedding.. ensuring perfection! Even after the wedding he has been so helpful as regards where to get it framed etc.. if you are wondering should you go for this then do, don’t even think twice as you won’t regret it! Highly highly recommend Paul. Thank you again. Camilla"
27th Jul 2019

Breeze To Deal With!

"We loved our rustic table plan, absolutely everyone complemented it. Paul was a breeze to deal with with no issues or problems at all. It took a massive weight off my shoulders to be honest. Contact Paul for your big day, it’s worth the money in my opinion. Lisa"
26th Jul 2019

Vision A Reality

"Planning my wedding from the US came with many challenges but my seating chart was not one of them. Paul made my seating chart vision a reality and he did so with ease and flexibility. He was great to work with and coordinated with my florist to make sure the flowers were mounted properly to the frame, taking it off my plate of things to worry about. The seating chart itself was beautiful and beyond anything I could have imagined. Highly recommend working with Paul! Erin"
20th Jul 2019

Loved It!

"We had seen Paul’s work online and met him at a wedding fair in our venue. The process was so absolutely simple and enjoyable, which was exactly what we wanted it to be. We sent Paul our ideas and suggestions and what he came up with was amazing! Being able to send him the final table plan of names the day before was brilliant, it allowed for the typical last-minute changes and took all of the stress away. Everyone loved it and there was a great level of excitement at seeing something different from the norm. The addition of fresh flowers was excellent too! Thank you so much! Lohan"
18th Jul 2019

Outstanding!

"Paul’s work was absolutely outstanding ! Our guests were blown away at how beautiful our table plan was on our wedding day! We went for the Wine and Grapes table plan design and it was simply stunning! Paul is a perfectionist and I would give him 10 stars if I could ! Thank you Paul for all the effort and hard work you put in to making our wedding day extra special ! Mary & Scott"
5th Jul 2019

Incredible Value

"I contacted Paul with a hair brained idea I had come up with for a table plan using a photograph of each of our guests. I had originally contemplated making it myself but reality sunk in and I thought better of it. Paul brought what I had in my head to life. The quality of the Table Plan was just incredible and it was a real talking point on the day. Paul was incredibly responsive, professional and a true gentleman to work with. The Table Plan was incredible value especially given what he produced. Couldn't recommend Table Plan Designs more highly. It took all of the stress out of it especially being able to update it right up to the day before for the last minute changes. Maebh"
31st May 2019

Absolute Dream

"I cannot recommend Table Plan Designs enough! Paul is an absolute dream to deal with. The service was second to none and so stress free, certiently worth it! Not to mention how beautifully presented it was. So much effort goes in to the plans and Paul really cares about what he does. If your considering dealing with the company I would highly highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed and guests absoultly loved it as much as we did. A real show stopper! Jordan"
27th Apr 2019

Stress Away!

"With 2weeks to go to our wedding we decided to order a table plan from Paul. He was extremely professional and responsive and very pleasant to deal with. Everyone complemented our rustic table plan, it was simply beautiful and took a lot of stress away from us in the build up to our big day, even making last minute changes late the evening before. We highly recommend Paul. Danielle & Shaun"
13th Apr 2019

Captured This

"Both,John & I cannot thank Paul enough for the amazing work he did in creating our beautiful table plan design! We both love to travel, so we chose a design that captured this....a map of the world depicting places we have travelled to together...places close to our hearts! Our table plan really wowed all our guests & Was a real talking point! From the word go Paul never left us down...he was so accommodating, readily replied back to any email, phone call! We cannot recommend this Paul and his amazimg talent enough! Thank you so much Paul. Ellen & John"
12th Apr 2019

Outstanding !

"What can I say about Table Plan Designs & Paul! Adding our table plan was a last minute decision after I went to our wedding venue a month before our wedding and saw another bride’s table plan. I HAD to have it! The quality and craftsmanship was just outstanding and having it as a keepsake was a selling point for us. We plan to frame ours and hang it our new home. Paul was so professional and easy to deal with, we were delighted that he was available to make our table plan at such short notice. We absolutely would 100% recommend this service to future brides and grooms, amazing quality and outstanding service. Marilyn & Michael"
29th Mar 2019

Wide Variety

"Table plan designs are the best in the business. They have a wide variety to cater for any theme of event and they are so well priced. Lovely to deal with and the effect it leaves on your guests says it all. Mandy & Stephen"
27th Mar 2019

Stress Free!

"Paul done a fantastic job designing our superhero table plan for our wedding in March. The whole experience was stress free from the moment we booked right through to the day of our wedding and we were absolutely delighted with the finished product! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend table plan designs ???? Rebecca"
8th Mar 2019

Last Min Changes

"Really loved the table plan design for our wedding, it was something different and Paul can tailor it anyway you want it to suit your theme. I have to say we tortured Paul with all our last min changes and he was just amazing, nothing was too much trouble, he was still taking my changes at 9pm the day before!! it was a really lovely element to our wedding and several guests commented on how brilliant it looked, thanks again Paul, would highly recommend you. Fidelma & Sean"
1st Mar 2019

Professional!

"We ordered our table plan from Paul from our wedding in Cavan. Paul was professional throughout and was quick to respond to any requests or questions wrote had. Our theme was "Love Birds" and Paul was devoted to making our table plan fit in with the theme. He got it to match perfectly with our table numbers. With our table plan in Paul's capable hands, we did not need to worry at all. It was there when we arrived at the hotel. Our guests all complimented us in such a beautiful table plan. Thank you Paul. Paula"
16th Feb 2019

Focal Point

"Thank god we met Paul in Castleknock hotel at the wedding fair!!! Absolute gent and nothing was too much to ask! The quality and detail in our botanical gin table plan was a top job!! Can’t recommend him enough. Was a major focal point of our day for guests to stand next to and take photos. Erica and Richie"
2nd Feb 2019

Absolute Gent!

"Paul was an absolute gent to work with. The whole process was so simple for us we almost forgot we had it booked. Our table plan style was so us & many of our guests said so also. Tanya"
30th Dec 2018

Praises Enough!

"I don't know where to start with this review... I cannot sing Paul’s praises enough! From start to finish Paul has been attentive and responsive to my emails. I arrived at my hotel and the table plan was exactly what I ordered. We got loads of compliments about our table plan. Excellent quality and paper thick, fonts size, colour design was excellent Thank you so much Paul for our wonderful table plan. Clare"
14th Dec 2018

Amazing Job!

"Paul was a pleasure to deal with we would highly reccomend paul for table plan,all our guest are still talking about how well our table plan looked we were so happy with it,it was done so proffesional thanks again paul for doing an amazing job. Suzanne"
10th Nov 2018

Accomadating!

"Cannot recommend table plan designs enough. We contacted Paul only a few weeks out when we started to stress and he was so accomadating and gave us great ideas and support. So professional and delivered on point. The Morrison Hotel"
27th Oct 2018

Grasped Our Vision

"Paul (Table Plan Designs) was absolutely fantastic and the table plan was the perfect touch to our day. With us both living in the U.K. Paul was really accommodating and met with us during one of our flying visits to Ireland, nothing was too much trouble for him. Paul completely grasped our vision and created a beautiful table plan and a centre piece which we have been able to keep as a brilliant memory of our beautiful day. The late deadline for the names of our guests meant we could make some last minute tweaks right up until the last minute and Paul then delivered it to the venue in plenty of time ahead of the reception. We can’t recommend table plan designs enough! Thanks Paul. Becky & Jacob"
20th Oct 2018

Had Imagined

"Paul was great to deal with. I came to him with an idea and the table plan he designed was beyond anything I had imagined. He put me at ease from the very beginning and he was always available to answer any of my questions. Stella"
19th Oct 2018

Loved It

"We cannot recommend Paul highly enough, we loved our table plan as did all our guests. Thank you again Paul for all your help. Valerie & Colm"
6th Oct 2018

Patience!

"Where to even begin. Paul went above and beyond to provide us with a table plan we could have only dreamed of. His support and attention to detail from start to finish was impeccable. Not to mention his patience! I have passed on his details to several friends who have upcoming weddings and no doubt he will continue to provide the same first class service we received. Once again we can not thank you enough Paul! Caroline & Greg"
22nd Sep 2018

Above & Beyond

"Paul was fantastic. Gave us exactly what we wanted and more. On the day he even had a few surprises for us. Went well and truly above and beyond. One of the suppliers we disnt get to see on the day as he had everything done before we arrived. Use him and you won't be disappointed. Conor"
21st Sep 2018

Was Amazing!!

"Paul did a rustic themed table plan for our wedding in September & it was amazing!! He is a pleasure to deal with & takes so much pride in his work. He answered queries promptly & gave great advice to help us decide on the type of plan we wanted!! His work is incredible & we would have no hesitation in recommending Table Plan Designs! Michelle & Camon"
15th Sep 2018

Really Cares

"I had booked Paul to look after our table plan for our wedding in September. I had no clue as to what type of design I wanted to go with. My dad passed away in May, 4 months before our and I decided to name our tables after all the horses he rode. He was a retired champion jockey. When I got in touch with Paul to tell him about the design I was thinking of he was so supportive with my idea. He created a very special table plan design that was very sentimental to me. I would strongly recommend Paul for your table plan design as he really cares about what he does and is fantastic at it. Leanne"
14th Sep 2018

Unique

"Paul is absolutely amazing! He created a beautifully, unique table plan for our rustic wedding. He took our vision and turned it into a reality. He was incredibly responsive and very professional. You can certainly tell that Paul takes so much pride in his work and it is truly a passion for him! Look no further if you are in need of a table plan for your wedding! Paul is the one for the job. You definitely will not be disappointed! Julie"
12th Sep 2018

Extra Special

"I would highly recommend any couple to go with Table Design to create an extra special theme for their wedding. Paul is extremely talented and creative and very easy to make contact with the best of luck Paul we were delighted to have you as part of our wedding day. Mr. & Mrs, Guaghran"
7th Sep 2018

Affordable

"Paul is a creative genius! He is incredibly friendly, affordable and unbelievably talented! I got married in August and my guests are STILL talking about my table plan. I can’t simply put into word how happy I was with the service he provided me and my husband. I wish him many years of success! Deirdre"
18th Aug 2018

Little Details

"Paul was absolutely amazing and allowed us to have a stress free day. He helped us with everything, down to all the little details that made the day marvellous. Shauna"
17th Aug 2018

Entire Experience

"Table Plan Designs were absolutely brilliant to work with and provide a brilliant service. We were delighted with our table plan on the day and the entire experience was totally stress free. We couldn't recommend them highly enough. Mark and Aiveen"
4th Aug 2018

Talking Point

"Paul was a pleasure to deal with. He created an amazing wine bottle table plan for us. It was a talking point the day of our wedding, with many guests posting photos of it online. We loved it. It was different from anything we had seen before. If you're looking for something different....then Paul is the person to talk to. Jillian"
28th Jul 2018

Perfect Balance

"Paul was one of the highlights of our wedding day. He did a wine and cheese themed table plan for us that was extremely memorable. He is meticulous in his planning, comes up with his own innovative ideas once you give him your theme and is the perfect balance of professional and down to earth which is exactly what every wedding couple needs. I cannot reccommend him enough so if it is within your wedding budget definitely don’t hesitate and if it isn’t budget for it as I promise you won’t be disappointed. Greg and Sarah"
27th Jul 2018

Simply Phenomenal

"Table Plan Design are simply phenomenal - I live in Sydney and only contacted them maybe twice about my ideas and they helped in every way and supplied the most outstanding Wine barrel table plan on our wedding day - it was breathtaking and we cant thank them enough. You wont regret choosing Table Plan Design for your wedding - easy to deal with and beyond pleasant :) Sinead and Peter"
14th Jul 2018

Absolutely Delighted

"We asked Paul to do a table plan for our wedding in July and from the minute I contacted him he was so professional and friendly. He did a bespoke table plan for us which fit in with the theme of our wedding and we were absolutely delighted with the table plan on the day. We highly recommend Paul if your looking for a table plan on your wedding day and a stress free experience:-) Amy"
12th Jul 2018

So Friendly

"We would highly reccomend table plans design.Paul was so nice to deal with from the start and so friendly ,we picked the wine bottles table plan was so different and we loved and so did all our guests would defently recommend him to others. Thank you again Luisa and Stefano"
2nd Jul 2018

Fantastic

"Fantastic service and design, we were afforded every help by Paul. Daniel"
23rd Jun 2018

A Breeze

"Paul was a dream to deal with and made this part of the planning a breeze, he took care of everything and it was totally stress free! The plan itself was extremely high quality and durable, we were delighted it was the perfect fit with our theme, highly recommend Paul for anyone's table plan needs!! Emma"
15th Jun 2018

Framed It

"Delighted with the table plan. We got many comments on it and Ben framed it for out wall at home. Thank you to Paul. Keith"
2nd Jun 2018

Elegant

"Can’t thank Paul enough for our table plan, he was a pleasure to deal with, ours was very simple, but his idea and colours to use for the frame made it elegant and beautiful. We decided to reframe our table plan and have it hung on the wall as a reminder off our special day. Thank you so much Paul. Pamela & Keith"
2nd Jun 2018

5 Star

"5 star service, Paul was a pleasure to deal with. My wife was kind enough to let me design the table plan. Being a massive golf fanatic i had the idea of doing it on a golf course style theme. Paul made that idea become a reality and re-created the course layout within an inch of its life, unbelievable skill and was a such a cool showpiece on the day. The design (minus the table names) now proudly hangs in a frame on the entrance to the golf clubhouse, such is the quality. Everything from the initial design to delivery was seamless and very professional. D&K"
1st Jun 2018

Reliable

"Couldn't recommend Paul enough, from the initial contact to the collection of the table plan Paul was professional and reliable. What ever you want he will deliver, our table plan was a simple design but it was beautiful, it tied in with our theme and wedding invitations and was exactly what we wanted. We sent him materials which we wanted to match our invites and he even followed up with me a couple of times to make sure i had sent it so he would receive it in time as it was coming from Australia! As with all my suppliers and wedding choices i was very particular, I will always remember Paul saying to me "dont worry Gemma, dont worry!!" and for all you future brides and grooms trust me when i say you will not have to worry!! It was definitely a stress free process for us! Thanks again Paul, it was a pleasure! Gemma"
1st Jun 2018

Punctual

"Paul was so professional. He was always available to discuss plans etc. He was flexible and so easy to work with. He had fabulous ideas and on the day he was punctual and his work was fantastic. Everyone raves about his design. I couldn’t recommend PAul enough. Thanks again Paul. Elaine"
27th May 2018

Perfect Size

"We had our table plan made by Paul and were so happy with it. It was the perfect size making it easy to read for everyone. The fact the final guest list is the day before the wedding makes the process way less stressful than trying to organise and make a table plan yourself which we were initially considering. Paul was great value for money and very helpful and I’d recommend him to anyone getting married. Rosie"
26th May 2018

Delighted

"I would highly recommend Paul we were both delighted with our table plan for our big day.Paul was really helpful and professional. Cassie"
25th May 2018

Amazing Job

"Paul done an amazing job on our tableplan for our wedding. His stressfree process was very much needed leading up to our day. He listened to my ideas and suggestions and created a beautifully elegant tableplan. I'd highly recommend using tableplan designs to take the stress out of your planning process. Laverne & Kenneth"
25th May 2018

Highly Recommend

"Big thanks to Paul for our beautiful table plan. Before we met Paul we were making our own table plan using a ladder. When we saw Paul's pictures we were blown away, we knew our DIY idea would never look as good as these. We went for the wine bottle table plan, it looked brilliant and was a little bit different. On the day it looked so good we were so happy with our choice. I had to make changes the night before to one of the tables and it was no problem for Paul to do this. I would highly recommend Paul to look after your table plan design, it takes that extra bit of stress away. Thanks again Paul :) Kevin and Elaine"
25th May 2018

Unique

"Cannot recommend Table Plan Designs enough. We were lucky enough to book Paul for our wedding in Cabra Castle to provide us with a unique table plan design in keeping with our venue. We opted for the gorgeous wine barrel table plan. The table was just beautifully done and Paul was so professional and lovely to deal with. Caitriona and Paul"
6th May 2018

Traveling

"The price I got was amazing traveling so,far all,the work effort and travel I wasn't sure exactly what,I wanted every one was talking about my table plan design I would highly recommend table designs I looked on so,many pages this,is the only page I was happy with but I'm glad I chose table designs as everything was made so,easy and relaxing for me with no pressure exactly what,we all need. Nicola"
5th May 2018

Imagined

"Paul did a fantastic professional job in making our table plan for our wedding last March. We went with the wine display with our guest names displayed on wine bottles. It was better than we could have imagined. I would highly recommend Paul and his work to all future brides and grooms. Thank you Paul, Muireann and Alan."
9th Mar 2018

Above & Beyond

"What can i say paul went above and beyond when we got married during storm emma most suppliers cancelled but paul was there and helped with other last minute things his knowledge of the business is second to none ,the service he supplied was fantastic we got exactly what we wanted but much better version I would say he is borderline genius I would have no problem recommending table plan designs to anyone. Kevin"
3rd Mar 2018

Literally

"It’s a bit late, been a crazy few months since the wedding, new house and s new baby !!. I can’t thank Paul enough, I literally had Paul tormented with ideas, and he truest delivered on our expectations, cannot recommend you enough thanks for everything ?? Paige"
14th Fab 2018

Zero Fuss

"Paul designed a musical 'LP' table planner for us. There was zero fuss whatsover, we just described what we wanted and gave the date, the venue and, a couple days beforehand, the final guest list. There were no hidden delivery costs, no arranging drop-off or collection times, he just organised it all himself! It really couldnt have been easier and it was exactly as we'd ordered, we were sort of shocked at how smooth it had all been to be honest. Would definitely recommend. Maeve"
3rd Feb 2018

No Stress

"Paul did an amazing job. We had an idea that we wanted to do legendary old Hollywood actresses for our table plan. Paul ended creating a plan that blew us and our guests away. We also got him to do a welcome notice, coffee table plans, place cards and table names with photos. He is very reasonable and was a pleasure to deal with through out. Absolutely no stress, he took care of everything including our very last minute changes. We would highly recommend table plan designs. Thanks a million for everything Paul, Ailbhe & Rachel"
28th Dec 2017

Excellent

"Overall excellent and professional service. Paul is a skilled individual and everybody loved the small details. Would recommend this. Don & Sinead"
1st Dec 2017

So Glad

"So glad I came across Paul from Table Plan Designs on facebook. I didn't have yo worry about table plan at all! the only information I gave Paul was the names and that if he could do some kind of a table plan music related. wow my table plan was amazing everyone was talking about it. loved it. well worth every penny and also for the time it freed up. I was emailing Paul until the day before with slight changes to names on tables and was worried I was sending him too many ad hoc changes due to people cancelling etc but each time he replied with it's not a problem Kim he can make changes until 2pm the day before and let there be no panic.! really hope people reach out to Paul and support his business. you will certainly not be disappointed!! Amazingly talented and an amazing table plan!! Kim"
20th Oct 2017

Flexible

"We were planning our wedding from the United States and traveling to Ireland for the event. The offer to be able to change things the day before the wedding was what initially interested me and allowed us to be flexible in case things changed while we were already in Ireland. My expectations were blown out of the water. He took our invitation look and created a gorgeous piece that all the guests could easily read and looked absolutely beautiful. The quality is very professional looking. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for help. This was so much easier than having to print name tags and have them set up. He came in, set up, and took down. Katie"
14th Oct 2017

Short Notice

"Paul was absolutely brilliant, especially considering how short notice I was to contact him, I sent him a picture of my wedding invites as I wanted the table plan to tie in with them and my theme and he did just that, he was so easy to deal with and everything was perfect, the plan looked great in the foyer of Cabra castle, if you want a table plan of high quality to tie in with your plan at a great price and completely stress free then paul and tableplandesigns is the only way to go. Ellen"
16th Sep 2017

Very Talented

"Excellent service very talented. Daniela"
15th Sep 2017

Lovely

"From the moment I contacted Paul about a table plan he was so lovely and professional. I explained the theme of my wedding and that I was a massive Hendricks fan. From that very moment he knew exactly what I wanted and I completely trusted him to deliver, and WOW did he deliver, it was just outstanding, the attention to detail was next to none and he totally matched everything to my theme. Paul is the best in the business and I would recommend him at every turn as you will not be disappointed. Thank you again so much. Audrey & Mark"
9th Sep 2017

Elegance

"I found Paul and Table Plan Designs in an article in a wedding magazine. I thought his designs were just what I needed to add that special touch of elegance to our wedding. Paul was so easy to work with from start to finish. Once the plan was decided upon Paul took everything on board and delivered the final product without us even thinking twice about it. So professional and easy to do business with. One of the few things you don’t have to worry about on your big day. Guests from our wedding were so impressed they took photos of the seating plan!!! Anna"
1st Sep 2017

Surprised

"We were very impressed with Paul and how he designed our table plan. I had an idea in my head of what I wanted . I sent Paul my ideas and I was surprised with how quick he put it together for us. It was exactly how i imagined it . Would highly recommend Paul's work . He is very talented. Pamela"
26th Aug 2017

Amazing

"What a fantastic service supplied by Paul. The service was very straight forward with no stress. Table plan was amazing & a surprise for my husband who was thrilled. I would highly recommend table plan design to anyone getting married. It was exactly what i was looking for. Lynsey"
25th Aug 2017

Exceeded

"Very professional design and service. Exceeded our hopes. Highly recommended! Mark"
19th Aug 2017

Excellent

"We asked Paul to do our table plan for our wedding on August 4th and he was absolutely excellent - very quick to get back to us with a quote, very accommodating with any suggestions and thoughts we had, really keen to put his own creative touches onto the final work, very happy to be swamped with ideas, and delivered it to the venue on the morning of, without any need to be hassled or hurried! The table plan was a really popular personalised touch for the day and we were delighted with how Paul pulled it all together. Would happily recommend to any more planning couples! Gavan"
4th Aug 2017

Professional

"Excellent service and delivered to the venue on the morning of our wedding. Booked Paul at short notice as only decided to get professional table plan a few weeks before the wedding and he was so helful and accomodating. For the service her provides and the quality he really is not expensive when it comes to wedding supliers. Even our hotel coordiantor was complimentary of the table plan on the mornign when it was delivered as was our photographer and some of our other suppliers as well as our guests. No issue with last minute changes to your plan either as he only completes it the night before the wedding so takes alot of stress out of the planning when you receive last minute cancellations or additions. Would highly recommend to anyone considering booking. Many thanks, Celine & Gary Salter xx"
29th Jul 2017

Seamless

"Paul's table plan designs are simply beautiful! From booking to execution, it was all so seamless and Paul did an excellent job. We were really delighted with the finished product and our guests commented on how wonderful the table plan looked. I would highly recommend his services! Tina"
29th Jul 2017

Extra Mile

"Fantastic service and table plan by Paul. He really went the extra mile for our 'Astrophysics' theme table plan. I couldn't recommend him enough. Eamon & Carol"
22nd Jukly 2017

Brilliant

"We had a GAA themed wedding. We had our table plan done like match tickets and it turned out brilliant! It got a lot of attention! Table plan was delivered beautifully presented on an easel in a frame. All I had to do was send my table names and list of people at each table and the rest was done for me. The frame was picked up next day and I got to keep my table plan. Highly recommended! Stacey"
14th July 2017

Highly

"Organised our wedding from Perth, Australia. We chose to use Table Plan Design and so happy we did. Paul was amazing throughout the whole plan. I was so stressed I would make an error and Paul calmed me down and explained everything would be fine. He was so good. Our plan was so beautiful and Paul and his team captured all the ideas I threw at them through emails. Was perfect. Highly recommend you won’t be disappointed!! Michelle"
16th Jun 2017

Short Notice

"Excellent from the very first email. They even accommodated us at short notice. The table plan turned out brilliant and loads of our guests commented positively on it. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. James"
10th Jun 2017

A Pleasure

"Paul was brilliant to deal with , the most stress free straight forward of our suppliers . We knew we wanted to include music into our wedding seating plan and Paul’s Idea of the CD cases was so great. We now have a beautiful work of art in our living room . The price was great delivery seem less . The whole experience was a pleasure . Thanks Paul Niamh and Bob"
13th Apr 2017

Framed

"Paul created a fabulous Alice in wonderland theme table for our wedding. It was a talking point of the day everyone loved it, including us. Paul was great to work with he knew straight away how he was going to give us a unique table plan,which he did. It is now framed and hung up beautifully in our home. I cannot recommend Paul enough. Jolene"
8th Apr 2017

Creative Vision

"We knew we wanted ???? ???? music to feature heavily in our table plan but the creative vision that we got from Paul was more than we could have hoped for. Our cd and vinyl table plan hangs in our living room now it’s so beautiful and so us. From execution to delivery his service was flawless professional and stress free. Thank you Paul x the Cooney’s"
3rd Apr 2017

Amazing

"If i could give more than 5 stars i would. We contacted Paul very close to our wedding because we had tried to start our own table plan which did not work out. Paul replied to us straight away and we wanted a batman themed table plan. Well, all i can say is AMAZING. It turned out better than we could have imagined. He got all the old batman comics and turned it into a piece of art which we will be hanging up on our wall. All our guests were amazed as each table was like a comic book . It brought back so many memories for us as kids as my family are all superhero mad. Look no further if u are looking for something unique and personalised. Paul was also very patient with us as we had a good few changes to our guestlist. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You took so much stress away from us. Thank you Paul. Xxx from the Joyce's"
26th Feb 2017

Artwork

"Paul is simply amazing at what he does. I contacted him VERY last minute about making a table plan for our wedding. Not only did he make a table plan...it was absolutely perfect & like a piece of artwork. Paul is meticulous at what he does and has an amazing eye for detail. I would highly recommend him! Eimear & Ollie"
11th Feb 2017

Stunning

"I toyed with the idea of creating my own table plan until I saw Paul's designs... His work is simply stunning. We had a winter woodland themed wedding and Paul provided a magnificent table plan incorporating pine cones in his design. He also provided pine cones for each place setting and a beautiful table name using fresh logs and Christmas ivy. He really complimented our theme and on top of everything was a dream to work with. No changes were too big or too small! Would highly recommend! Mrs Hoey"
30th Dec 2016

Beautiful

""Myself and my husband got married in November 2016 in The Knightsbrook Hotel and Spa Co.Meath. After us being delayed finalising our numbers, Paul only went and did an amazing job on our beautiful and well put together table plan. He was very consistent in keeping In touch with me in the process. I didn't give Paul a great amount of information to be helpful enough to have a theme to reference back to, but he worked with what I gave him and really pleasantly surprised myself and my husband Joe with his beautiful table plan creation. I would highly recommend Table Plan Designs to anyone I know getting married in the near or distant future! Amazing work" Mandy"
12th Nov 2016

Helpful

"Paul from table plans.ie was very helpful with me and my wife.I rang Paul panicking a few weeks before the wedding because I forgot to get the table planer sorted. He told me not to worry. I told him the table plan design we wanted he said he would take care of it all. We changed of weeding table plan around a few times and Paul did not mind. We wonted a vinyl records on out table plan it looked fantastic.at the end of the night all our guests signed it. And we still have it now. And Paul brought it home with him after the wedding by mistake. When he realised he still has it he brought it back straight to the hotel. Alan"
14th Sep 2017

So Easy

"A few days before the wedding we realised we hadn’t got a table plan so one of my brides recommended Table Plan Designs to us. All I had to do was send on the lists of table numbers and the people’s names and pick the type of design we wanted to go for. It was so easy and such good value too. This was all done the week of the wedding and nothing was a problem even some last minute changes. Tara"
13th Aug 2016

5*****

"5***** all round. Paul was fantastic. Every request I made was met without any hesitation. Paul went out of his way and source someone who continue the story on from our wedding invitation. I really can't recommend Paul highly enough. Denisa"
30th Jul 2016

Worthy Winner

"Paul made us an excellent Liverpool theme table plan for our wedding we got so many compliments! A worthy winner! Lesley & Colin"
10th Jun 2016

Talented

"Paul, was Amazing, so friendly and so talented. I went to him wait an idea that was only half in my head and he helped me to make that idea the Best Wedding table plan I could have imagined... we where delighted with it on the day... I tell everyone about Paul, he is the one and only contact I would recommend, Amazing work. Therese"
28th May 2016

Highly Recommend

"We absolutely loved our Christmas themed wedding table & seating plans!! We had no real definitive ideas of exactly what we wanted & Paul created something beautiful!! Highly recommend the team at Table Plan Designs. Claire & Joe"
28th Dec 2015

Amazing

"Amazing work only spoke on the phone the service we received was second to none our table names place settings and our fabulous table plan brought our whole theme together everyone commented great price and outstanding service a must for any wedding thank you to all at top table. Megan"
14th Feb 2015

Brilliant Work

"Paul created a bespoke table plan for our wedding day. We had a Las Vegas theme and he created a Poker table with custom decks of cards with our guests names on it. Brilliant work. The Dolans"
15th Nov 2014

Great Product

"There's going above and beyond, and then there's Paul at Table Plan Designs. Brilliant service, great product and a gentleman to deal with. Thanks again Dave & Sarah"
11th Jan 2014

Framed

"Paul was brilliant to deal with. He made the while process so simple and enjoyable. All I had to do was give him a concept and the table names and he created beautiful table plan a and table names for our wedding. We even have the table names framed and hanging in the house 5 years later. Shauna"
19th Dec 2013